DELVING BETWEEN THE TOES OF LIFE....I AM TOEJAM


2011-11-16 - 1:48 p.m.

Here's where I admit that I have no idea what is going on these days. I am ashamed to admit that I have no idea what this occupy wallstreet business is all about. I am also ashamed that I don't give a shit about the next presidential election. And I am also ashamed to admit that for about half a night when that coach got fired for not doing anything about the child abuse...I felt sorry for him. (admittedly this was mostly because I always feel bad for old people and he looked so pathetic and unhappy) I am past feeling sorry for him now and I am, of course, outraged and disgusted...but still...for that brief moment of time I was very naively sorry for him.

I need to get my feet back into this life I guess.

|


Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

previous - next

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
www.flickr.com