DELVING BETWEEN THE TOES OF LIFE....I AM TOEJAM


2009-06-19 - 12:40 a.m.

Not doing well. At all. I think everything is going to hell. I need to go away. By myself. And think. Because things are not going well. I am

SO

FUCKING

ANGRY

and for the first time, in possibly my whole life, do not blame myself for any of this. I feel that I am totally in the right about everything. I feel, also for the first time in my life, entitled. Entitled to have some support. Just once. Once.

This is just about the only time I wish I had friends. However. The last time I had friends and was feeling rather the same-ish as I am now...I took a trip to Georgia with them and drank wine in late afternoon sun and made some decisions that changed the course of my life forever. So maybe friends are not a good idea, because I'm pretty sure I need to stay the course. Want to stay the course. I just wish someone else felt the same way.

Anyway.

In other news.

I finally went to the dermatologist and a $205 prescription later (what???), my face is clearing up. So that's at least one thing that is one good thing.

Also...I think I might have finally gotten my work schedule figured out. I got rid of a shift at my day job and got rid of an every other week shift at my night job. Which means, two weeks out of the month I will have two full days off during the week and will only work doubles on Fridays and two weeks out of the month I will have one day off during the week and will only work doubles on Fridays. I think this will work out for everyone. Cats, fish, me, Eric. I think I'll have time to keep all of us at least mostly happy.

I

AM

SO

FUCKING

ANGRY.

Which might be better than last week's mantra of

I

AM

SO

PROFOUNDLY

SAD.

I guess I just say. Fuck off. And possibly, grow up.

I'll be writing something in the morning to cover this.

That is all.

|


Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

previous - next

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
www.flickr.com