DELVING BETWEEN THE TOES OF LIFE....I AM TOEJAM


2008-10-29 - 5:14 a.m.

I just woke up from a horrible dream. Horrible. I was dying of something, had just mere weeks to live and I was trying to decide if it was better to put my cat to sleep before I died because he wouldn't be taken care of properly once I was gone.

Horrible.

I can't believe I dreamed that.

Now I'll have a sick feeling in my stomach all day.

Also, now I am freaked out that I am dying. Must get a physical.

Good morning.

|


Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

previous - next

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
www.flickr.com