DELVING BETWEEN THE TOES OF LIFE....I AM TOEJAM


2008-02-29 - 11:23 p.m.

Must find a job. I am getting depressed. Which is all kinds of fucked up because once I find a job I'm going to be depressed about THAT. I am not doing well at this whole human crap lately. I just want to crawl into a hole and not speak.

This has consistently been my dream for as long as I can remember.

I wonder why I have no ambition?

Is it possible that the only thing I was really "meant" for was being a stay at home mother? Because that's the only thing I really, really want to do even though I don't have children and don't want children.

I watched "Away from Her" tonight. Julie Christie took my breath away. Wow. Why can't I be Julie Christie?

That is all.

|


Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

previous - next

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
www.flickr.com