DELVING BETWEEN THE TOES OF LIFE....I AM TOEJAM


2007-12-11 - 6:33 a.m.

Someday I am going to become completely unglued on someone who is playing their stupid, bass thumping, crack music at midnight thirty on a Monday night in the parking lot of an apartment building where there are babies sleeping and sick women (me, I have the flu I think) trying not to throw up their vitamin pills. I am enraged. Totally. Not just because they are out there playing their stupid music really loudly...but because they did the same thing last night AND the night before AND...someone (I suspect it is them) in this building plays the same music INSIDE their apartment from about 9 am until 9 pm. It's total bullshit. Are people really that unaware of the fact that other people are living on this planet too?

I know I shouldn't complain to the apartment leasing people. Because that's just a crappy thing to do. But I'm going to anyway. Especially after Mr. Boom Boom music starts playing his shit at 9 am after I didn't get to sleep all night because of parking lot Boom Boom jackass...and the whole pukey vitamin thing.

AM I EVER GOING TO FIND A QUIET PLACE TO LIVE?????? EVER?????? WHAT KIND OF KARMA MUST I HAVE THAT I JUST KEEP GETTING PLACED IN THESE TOTALLY ANNOYING NOISE HELLS?

FUCK.

|


Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

previous - next

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
www.flickr.com