DELVING BETWEEN THE TOES OF LIFE....I AM TOEJAM


2007-09-22 - 12:25 a.m.

You know why I like my friend Amy?

I'll tell you.

Because she's just about the only person I can think of (aside from family) who has ever made an effort to be my friend. I mean, she actually CALLS me. Or WRITES to me. And she conned the hotel manager into letting her reach her arm into my (unoccupied at the time) hotel room so she could leave me my favorite take-out food for when I returned from getting a massage.

People always wondered why I didn't have friends...but that is why. Because no one ever tried.

Anyway, that's just a thought.

It is super hot right now and I just want to be in February. I just want to be in February. I just want to be in February. Why isn't it February?

Blerg.

|


Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

previous - next

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
www.flickr.com