DELVING BETWEEN THE TOES OF LIFE....I AM TOEJAM


2007-07-28 - 11:57 p.m.

We have guests right now. I am, as usual, completely overwhelmed by this and have been running around like a frenzied weirdo trying to keep guests, cats and house happy. Eric says I stress too much about it all...but people have to eat, right? So I do have to worry about meals. And meals make messy kitchens and while I am a total pig, really, I do have issues with dirty dishes in the sink and messy floors. Anyway, that's all irrelevant. What I really wanted to say (in addition to adding that the couple that is staying with us right now is possibly the cutest couple in the world and of any couple I have ever met...if these two got a divorce I think it would devastate me)....so what I really wanted to say and what makes everything else in this world seem unimportant was that today while we were touring Barcelona we came across a stark naked fat man wandering around the tourist sites.

It was the best thing that has happened to me since I moved to Spain. I don't think I was ever so happy.

People should always wander around tourists sites naked with powder blue sneakers.

I would post pictures of the fat man (oh yeah, I did not hesitate to take pictures of him) but my computer is being a big fat baby lately and I can't get any of my pictures off my camera. BOOOOO!!

|


Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

previous - next

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
www.flickr.com