DELVING BETWEEN THE TOES OF LIFE....I AM TOEJAM


2007-07-12 - 5:29 p.m.

I am supposed to be exercising right now. Or, if I am not exercising, mopping the floors. Those were the two things I had on my list for today and I am not doing either one because I am waiting for some realtor to send me some information on a house. In Michigan. Because I have decided that I am back to being irrational and emotional and that means I want to go home. And I want to go home N.O.W. not later.

Also, my computer is kind of messed up right now so I probably am going to take a hiatus from here. Because typing on strange keyboards is clumsy and not at all enjoyable for me.

That is all.

Thank you,
Whisper

|


Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

previous - next

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
www.flickr.com