DELVING BETWEEN THE TOES OF LIFE....I AM TOEJAM


2007-07-05 - 3:24 p.m.

Dear Diary,

I know you aren't going to believe this but............

Oh my gosh.........

The other day we went to the grocery store and.....

THEY NOW HAVE A LINE OF VEGETARIAN SAUSAGES!!!!! AND THEY ARE GOOD!!!! THEY EVEN HAVE A "CHORIZO" TYPE!!

I'm in frickin heaven.

On that same day I also found sage. Sage is something that I have only ever found once here in the two and a half years I've been here. I think it's funny that I found sage because the week before I ordered a bunch of sage seeds and had just planted them the day before.

That is all.

|


Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

previous - next

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
www.flickr.com