DELVING BETWEEN THE TOES OF LIFE....I AM TOEJAM


2007-04-02 - 1:26 a.m.

So I have this stupid yahoo group that I am part of. (about cat stuff) And there is a woman on there with the screen name "depressedwife".

Why would you do that?

Please.

I have so many thoughts about this. And I have been trying to write a response to her (about cat stuff)...but I can't get past the "depressedwife" thing.

Argh.

I have had a lot of thoughts lately. Too many, in fact. I can't talk to anyone because I am too busy talking to myself in my own head. I am a great conversationalist (with myself) lately.

Tofu cream with fresh herbs soup? Yums.

I am beginning to like my super secret diary much better.

|


Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

previous - next

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
www.flickr.com