DELVING BETWEEN THE TOES OF LIFE....I AM TOEJAM


2007-03-25 - 12:15 a.m.

I cut my finger tonight. I can see the finger fat. It was (is) bleeding a lot. Last night I didn't sleep (again) because of drunk people, alarms going of (because of drunk people), peacocks, cats and then finally at 7 am, a coldsore springing out of my lip. So I've been sucking down the valtrex because my mental state just won't deal with a coldsore right now. Valtrex isn't working on the coldsore (very well), but I think it might be making my finger bleed more. I cut my finger because I was in a daze (tired). I will have a scar now and it will be a scar I will look at in ten years and say, "I got that when I lived in Spain." And ten years from now, when I say that, I might miss living in Spain a little bit.

Also, the peacocks that live in our neighborhood (WHO HAS THE F'ING PEACOCKS???? AND WHY?????) are very loud from 4 am until 6 am and then from 7 pm until 9 pm. They are bone shaking startle monsters. I've lived with their screeching in the wee hours for two years now and I still wake in a panic every night when they start up. I would like to meet them, these peacocks that have contributed to my tiredness.

|


Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

previous - next

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
www.flickr.com