DELVING BETWEEN THE TOES OF LIFE....I AM TOEJAM


2007-03-15 - 7:14 p.m.

This is what happens when I tell Eric, "Will you please bring back a couple bags of cats treats from the United States?"

This is what you get when you send Eric to the store

I should know this type if thing would occur, I nicknamed him, "The King of Excess," years and years ago after he came home with three shopping bags full of every kind of tonic water you could imagine when I had simply asked for a bottle of tonic. And this behavior has never changed...he comes home with not one pint of Ben & Jerry's for me...but five pints of Ben and Jerry's. Not one bar of chocolate, but ten. Always the excess. Always.

The cats are happy about it.

|


Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

previous - next

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
www.flickr.com