DELVING BETWEEN THE TOES OF LIFE....I AM TOEJAM


2007-02-02 - 1:12 p.m.

I guess I haven't been sleeping at all well since...well, since forever. I mean, I knew I wasn't a great sleeper, but I didn't think it was so devastating.

But.

Last night I took two Tylenol P.M. tablets. I've had them forever but every time I think I should take one (for sleeping purposes) I talk myself out of it because I have no pain. And I can't justify taking them if there isn't any pain to get rid of. Last night though, all factors were there. My legs were aching (too long on the elliptical machine) and I was exhausted but too manic to sleep.

So two pills and half an hour later...

Sleep. And I must have slept hardcore because when I woke up this morning I felt like a completely different person. No scratchy eyes, no black circles, no weary limbs. It's nice.

That is all.

|


Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

previous - next

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
www.flickr.com