DELVING BETWEEN THE TOES OF LIFE....I AM TOEJAM


2006-09-29 - 5:24 p.m.

I leave in the morning. And I can't wait to be home. I've been wandering around all day sighing over things and saying, "Oh, I can't wait to get home so I can do (insert this or that) again."

Really though, this has been a shitty week and it's no wonder I really can't wait to get home. All I've done this week is sit on the couch and mope (because I was sick you know). So I really can't wait to get home and go to the gym and go for walks and prepare special, healthy menu plans for the week while sitting in the sun with the kitties. I can't wait to get home so Eric and I can have a movie/dinner/wine night, so we can go out and catch a pint at The Bull in Sitges. I can't drink right now you know. And I think it will be a long time before I can drink again actually because I have a feeling that this WASN'T a U.T.I. and that the doctor I saw was a quack. She suggested today when we called that my kidney pain is probably from sleeping on a hotel bed. Even though we told her that we LIVED here and didn't have a hotel bed. Anyway, that's another story.

This was day two, actually kind of day three since I only had a cup on Wednesday before going to the quack...but day something of no coffee and I don't like it AT ALL. I can't decide if my panic is coming from the trip tomorrow or if it is not having coffee related panic. I feel like my eyes are going to bug out of my head.

So yeah...I can't wait to get home.

When I get back in a week my fucking guestbook better be fixed and I better have at least one short story finished and beautiful.

GAHHHHHH!!

|


Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

previous - next

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
www.flickr.com