DELVING BETWEEN THE TOES OF LIFE....I AM TOEJAM


2006-07-28 - 12:18 p.m.

The heat broke! The heat broke!! The heat broke!!!

I woke up and I think it is only like eighty outside. THIS IS GREAT.

Heat should be outlawed.

Last night Eric and I went to Decathlon and finally bought a new elliptical machine. Eric broke ours in February and I hadn't realized how devastating the loss of it would be. On days when I am having a particularly hard time functioning it is really easy for me to NOT function at all. When we had the elliptical machine I would feel so guilty...I mean, it's sitting RIGHT THERE...about not doing anything that I would jump on it for an hour and after that I would be energized for the rest of the day. ANYWAY...so we got a new one and today I will test it out. And it's going to be so much better because IT ISN'T MELTING HOT IN HERE!!

Seriously.

That is all.

|


Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

previous - next

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
www.flickr.com