DELVING BETWEEN THE TOES OF LIFE....I AM TOEJAM


2006-06-24 - 12:30 a.m.

Yes...well, ignore my previous entry. The cats ARE NOT used to the firecrackers and are now all huddled beneath the bed. Which is where I feel like going too. Twelve hours of cherry bombs launched at your house tends to wear on the nerves a mite. However, it is quite a vision to look outside the window. Above the billowing gusts of firecracker smoke and all across the skyline as far and near as I can see are lots and lots of fireworks. The pretty kind.

This whole country is going to burn up. Christ.

|


Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

previous - next

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
www.flickr.com