DELVING BETWEEN THE TOES OF LIFE....I AM TOEJAM


2006-05-21 - 9:31 p.m.

Last night I had a dream in which ThunderDave and Kelsi were on their way to my house for a weekend. I was riding my bike to different stores to get food to make for dinner. I ended up buying breakfast foods and came across three boxes of Morningstar Farms breakfast patties. I thought it would be nice to make them for my guests but then I decided that I would save one box for myself and so I chopped up enough tofu to make up for the missing box.

I am only one third selfish. Even in my dreams.

|


Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

previous - next

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
www.flickr.com