DELVING BETWEEN THE TOES OF LIFE....I AM TOEJAM


2005-12-29 - 10:57 p.m.

Dear Diary,

Did you know that when I was a kid and when I was a teenager, just about the only thing I ever thought about with any real sort of feeling was how much I wanted to go to boarding school.

Why did I want to go to boarding school so badly?? Why??

Just like now when sometimes I daydream about the time in my life when I will have a little mountain home with a huge garden and I use mostly only rain water...(this is the daydream that gets me through tough spots)...back then, when I was a kid, teenager, I used to daydream about how one day I would go to boarding school.

My parents should have just let me go to boarding school.

Why didn't my parents let me go to boarding school?

Obviously I have been drinking tonight.

|


Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

previous - next

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
www.flickr.com