DELVING BETWEEN THE TOES OF LIFE....I AM TOEJAM


2005-12-28 - 4:29 p.m.

Today, while I was at the gym, I got to watch a water aerobics class in session. (You see, the pool at my gym is in the room in front of the treadmills and the wall is glass...so basically, while you are doing your cardio you have absolutely no choice but to watch what is going on in the pool area...I think it is very poor design planning. Anyway...) It was possibly the funniest thing I have seen in real life. You must watch a water aerobics class...you must.

Last night on South Park Cartman "blew a funny fuse" when he saw what was possibly the funniest thing he would ever see in his life (two people with asses for faces). I would like to blow a funny fuse.

We are going to Sitges now to buy stationary. I am going to write letters like we used to in the old days. On paper. On pretty paper. I really don't want to but I've been trying to write letters (on the computer where I can write at light speed) to my grandparents since we arrived here and I can never get the god damn mother fucking son's of bitch asshole craps to print. For whatever reason. Last night was the last straw and now I give up. Stationary.

That's all.

|


Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

previous - next

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
www.flickr.com