DELVING BETWEEN THE TOES OF LIFE....I AM TOEJAM


2005-12-15 - 8:31 p.m.

Today I watched a stupid movie on TV while trying to burn off fat on the eliptical machine...it was really dumb, the movie, and Denise Richards was as creepy looking and annoying as always...but there was a great line in the movie and I almost fell off the machine...

"I'd kill myself but I'm sure that I would go to hell and that would just be redundant."

I did not have Chocos for lunch today.

I have not had butter in over a week. That is the longest since Lent of (I can't remember but I think)2001. Next week I am really going to work on the sugar thing. I don't have a huge sugar problem...but when I do use sugar or eat sugary items (like Chocos) it always seems rather anticlimatic. I don't need or usually even want sugar except for rare cups of English Breakfast tea.

I am very tired right now and I don't know why.

My nerves feel shattered again too.

We got enough firewood for the winter today. That makes me happy. I should build a fire but I really want to go to sleep. Or go for a walk. Or something.

I took a shower in the guest bathroom today and it was much better than my shower. Better water pressure and it was warmer in that bathroom too. I had to take a shower in the guest bathroom because my bathtub is filled with clothes. I had a temper tantrum today because I couldn't find the exact pair of gym pants I wanted and so I threw every item out of the closet and into the bathtub while looking for them and I've been too lazy to refold and put away all the bathtub clothes. Also, I am reluctant to enter my bathroom today because it has been overtaken by ants and I am waiting for them to get the fuck out of there. I thought the ants would leave when it got cold outside. Why aren't the ants leaving?

LEAVE ANTS LEAVE. YOU ARE ANNOYING AND I THINK YOU HAVE BEEN BITING MY HUSBAND. GET OUT.

|


Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

previous - next

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
www.flickr.com