DELVING BETWEEN THE TOES OF LIFE....I AM TOEJAM


2005-12-15 - 1:04 p.m.

For the next three Sundays they are going to be running Sex and the City marathons.

I am having a problem with that. I don't think there is any way I can keep from planting myself on the couch and watching Sex and the City all night long.

Argh.

I am going home for a visit in February and I am getting really excited about it. REALLY excited. And, the best part about it is that FOR ONCE I don't have to worry about my cats. My Mom used to take care of them while I was gone and that was good...but they still were left alone all night and for most of the day. Eric, of course, won't be here all day with them but it will be nice that he will be here to feed them at their regular times and at night time. I am very relieved about this. I think it will be the first time I can go away and only MISS the cats not WORRY about them too.

Yesterday I had nachos for dinner. And a bowl of Chocos for lunch. Today I feel like hell. Gross. Fat. I am going to the gym.


|


Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

previous - next

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
www.flickr.com