DELVING BETWEEN THE TOES OF LIFE....I AM TOEJAM


2005-06-04 - 1:12 a.m.

So I think there was a tiny spider living in my hair all day today.

I felt something in my hair at the nape of my neck on several occasions today and I kept batting at it, thinking a fly was in there or something. It was really disturbing.

And then...I was watching TV and eating dinner (I got hungry and decided to throw something together, basically just stuff that had to be used and it turned out to be a very decadent dinner...for one...but it was decadent)and I felt that thing in my hair again and I was trying to get it out (and being me...I was being gentle so I wouldn't kill whatever it was because my first thought was that it was a ladybug...I have had a ladybug in my hair before and it felt just like this)and it was a SPIDER, A TINY SPIDER. And I dropped him on my shoulder when I screamed (I am not scared of spiders but finding one in your hair is a little disconcerting)and I swear it bit me...and now I have a bite on my shoulder. And I am just DISTURBED that this thing was in my hair all day. For all I know it was a BABY SCORPIAN! It could have been!!!

AHHHHHHHHHHH!

AHHHHHHHHHHH!

|


Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

previous - next

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
www.flickr.com