DELVING BETWEEN THE TOES OF LIFE....I AM TOEJAM


2005-04-18 - 3:53 p.m.

Dear Asshole Lady in the gold Honda.

You can fuck right off.

Let me tell you how difficult it was for me to maintain a speed of 48 miles per hour all the way down Sprinkle. It KILLED me to do the speed limit, but I had to do it because you pissed me off and I wanted to piss you off.

Please...understand that when someone is stopped in the lane to turn left it is imperative for me to put my brakes on and if I am not going to stop behind person and am going to go around him, IN THE GRAVEL WHERE YOU AREN'T SUPPOSED TO PASS, I am still going to need to put my brakes. I did not appreciate you honking at me, twice. I really did not appreciate that. You are an impatient, stupid fucking bitch and I hate you. I hate you. I hate you.

You can fuck right off.

|


Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

previous - next

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
www.flickr.com