DELVING BETWEEN THE TOES OF LIFE....I AM TOEJAM


2004-09-23 - 11:42 p.m.

Last night my dreams were about a second long, each thing shifting into the next quickly. I apparently had a lot of stuff to process. Sometimes one needs a good night of constant dreaming to clear the mind.

But I did wake today, after fourteen hours of sleep, exhausted and emotionally drained. So I spent the better portion of the day on the couch. The rest in the bathtub.

Tomorrow I will get off the couch. Hopefully.

Saturday we drive to Spain. To find a house. I am nervous. Nervous that nothing will be right and I will spend the next three years of my life on edge. Well, I guess that wouldn't be that bad, it isn't as though I am the most serene person now.

Anyway. It's nice to be away from work, away from that house and all the things that need to be done...I just miss those silly cats something fierce. I can't wait for this to be over and I can spend whole days on the couch with them.

|


Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

previous - next

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
www.flickr.com