DELVING BETWEEN THE TOES OF LIFE....I AM TOEJAM


2004-07-04 - 6:25 a.m.

I used to have this nervous habit where I picked all the skin off my thumb. It would hurt SO bad. I finally stopped doing that, mostly because it hurt so bad and I was tired of my thumb always bleeding.

So lately I have been picking all the skin off the bottom off the bottom of my foot, right in the center of my heel. I have a HUGE hole there right now from where I have frantically, without really knowing it, picked the skin away.

It hurts.

And picking skin off my foot is way more gross than picking skin off my thumb. I think I need to get back to my thumb.

Happy Birthday to my darling today.

Why am I not there with him?

|


Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

previous - next

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
www.flickr.com