DELVING BETWEEN THE TOES OF LIFE....I AM TOEJAM


2004-05-19 - 5:07 a.m.

Last night I could not fall asleep because I was obsessively trying to remember my locker combination from high school. And I woke several times during the night trying to remember it. Which is odd. An odd thing to do. And really ridiculous as well...not just for obvious reasons but also because I could NEVER remember my combination in high school. At least four times a year I had to wander into the office and ask them for my combination. So why, twelve years later, do I suddenly really think I could remember it if I really tried?

|


Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

previous - next

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
www.flickr.com