DELVING BETWEEN THE TOES OF LIFE....I AM TOEJAM


2004-02-24 - 3:26 p.m.

This year, for Lent, I am giving up talking in a negative manner about people and situations. I am only going to be a ball of joy for the next ninety days or whatever the hell amount of time Lent is for. You see, I am not Catholic, though I did attend Catholic church as a child, but I am very fond of giving things up.

I can, however, talk about people I don't know in a negative manner. But not people I don't know but have to deal with (customers I can't talk about, Arnold Schwarzenagger (I have no idea how to spell his last name)I can talk about).

I have really bad PMS right now and it totally sucks. I am a basket case. And I can say it totally sucks because Lent has not started yet.

It sucks.

|


Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

previous - next

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
www.flickr.com