DELVING BETWEEN THE TOES OF LIFE....I AM TOEJAM


2004-01-14 - 8:30 p.m.

This entry is for my brother (oh darling, darling brother). I keep forgetting to tell him something he would appreciate.

We have this group of Amish people that come to the restaurant every day. There are at least twenty of them. They are always dressed in typical Amish attire. So they are all in the restaurant one afternoon and E.'s uncle walks in the door, takes one look around and says, "Jesus, it looks like a box of Lucky Charms exploded in here." It was one of the funniest things I have ever heard.

So that is it.

Oh yeah, and come home.

|


Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

previous - next

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
www.flickr.com