DELVING BETWEEN THE TOES OF LIFE....I AM TOEJAM


2003-12-04 - 5:34 p.m.

And this is how the world works. You sit at home ALL day long waiting for your Bedazzler and your cheesecake to arrive and finally, at 4:30 you decide you cannot take it any more and you leave for a forty minute walk. And when you get back both items are sitting on your porch. Had I known that I didn't have to be here to sign for them I would have been gone ALL day today instead of playing spider solitaire and going insane. I have gone insane you know. Really. Spider solitaire makes you go insane. I need beer. The only beer I have is some Miller Lite that E. wanted to try the last time he was here and neither one of us could stomach. I am not going to drink Miller Lite. I have been using the Miller Lite for my hair. I will not drink Miller Lite. But I want beer. I am not going to get beer, however. Because I have already been to the store once today to buy my weekly lottery ticket and the guy working there was hitting shamelessly on me even though I was totally disheveled and wearing purple sneakers. But I really want beer. Need boyfriend to live in same country as me so I can send him to store for beer when I want beer.

|


Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

previous - next

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
www.flickr.com