DELVING BETWEEN THE TOES OF LIFE....I AM TOEJAM


2003-03-03 - 8:32 p.m.

In exactly one week from this exact time I will have been hurtling through the air in one of those metal pods I so despise for one hour nad twenty two minutes already. That much closer to the moment when I wheel my five million pounds of luggage out of baggage claim and customs and fall into the arms of that boy. The boy with whom I will spend the next eight weeks with. Waking up for fifty seven mornings with, falling asleep for 56 nights with....MMMMMMMMM. I'm excited.

Two months in Paris. Sleeping, writing, dreaming, loving. It doesn't get much better than this.

Really.

|


Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

previous - next

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
www.flickr.com