DELVING BETWEEN THE TOES OF LIFE....I AM TOEJAM


2002-02-04 - 5:29 p.m.

I ain't no HTML genius,that's for damn sure. Goodness. I'm a moron. Just took me two hours to figure out how to change background colors. I WILL NOT FAIL!!!! Anyway, just wanted to share that. I will most likely still take this week off from writing actual entries in my diary so I can A. figure out how to put graphics on my page and B. resume normal routines in outside world. I hope somebody, anybody misses me dammit!

|


Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

previous - next

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
www.flickr.com