DELVING BETWEEN THE TOES OF LIFE....I AM TOEJAM


2001-12-24 - 10:08 p.m.

I often have nightmares that there are snakes or dead animals in my bed. I have been known on several occasions to jump up screaming while I gather all the blankets off my bed and running for the front door to throw them out. My ex boyfriend mentioned after we broke up that he won't miss the nights he was awakened by such an occurance. Anyway...Erin was kind enough to respond to my question about the frogs in the movie Magnolia. She said this happens occasionally. I am now scared to sleep because I am sure I will dream of frogs in my bed and will toss my freshly washed laundry out the door and be blanketless for the rest of this 16 degree night.

Have a most excellent....

|


Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

previous - next

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
www.flickr.com