DELVING BETWEEN THE TOES OF LIFE....I AM TOEJAM


2024-02-24 - 1:45 p.m.

I lost Wordle today. I have pent up anger about a lot of stuff and losing Wordle is always my breaking point that gets me to go into volcano Whisper state. Anyway, I didn't get it today. And I was so close. And then I stormed outside and screamed really, really hard. And it chased my Fleetwood Mac herd of peaceful deer, to whom I can hand feed on a usual day, away with their puffed up white tails a'flying. I am not proud that Wordle caused this kerfuffle. I hope they didn't run across Milford Rd and cause accidents or get hurt. Shit, hell, mother fuck, fuck, fuck, fuck. Fuck.

Fuck.

|


Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

previous - next

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!