DELVING BETWEEN THE TOES OF LIFE....I AM TOEJAM


2017-12-05 - 8:21 p.m.

The weather is crazy and hostile right now. It's all whipping wind and cold blowing in as fast as it can. I've been going over my cat checklist repeatedly every hour or so to make sure they are all in. Because I'm not used to them all being in. It's been a crazy and free summer for them. Just two nights ago I was leaving a door open for them to come and go. It's a strange and very calming feeling to have them all in.

This is the last day of my five day break from work. It didn't go as planned but, that's ok. I got a lot of things crossed off my anxiety list. And I ate a lot of food.

|


Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

previous - next

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
www.flickr.com