DELVING BETWEEN THE TOES OF LIFE....I AM TOEJAM


2017-08-29 - 6:29 p.m.

Today I started what will make me successful and possibly a bit famous. "The Cat Lady Chronicles" has begun. I have a five year plan right now. I have a few obstacles yet....like, getting this house refinanced in my name so we can all (opossums, raccoons, kitties) be safe...and actually getting this house CLEARED the fuck out of the last billion years of shitshow. But I do have a goal. I want to be a bit famous and I want to never have to deal with drunk people on a regular basis again. I want to pay this house off in five years and be comfortable and grow a ton of food. I want these cats to die here at the age of 20+. I know the next year or five is going to be financially difficult, but I'm going to make it.,

|


Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

previous - next

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
www.flickr.com