DELVING BETWEEN THE TOES OF LIFE....I AM TOEJAM


2016-05-28 - 11:07 p.m.

This was a most interesting day. I want to tell you about Eastern Market at 4 am. I want to tell you about the dawn and solitude. And I want to tell you about walking my neighbors elderly dog back home and how it broke my heart.

I ended up not being able to handle my shit today. I packed up my car and drove to Kalamazoo. I went and bought new pajamas, got falafel takeout and rented a hotel room. I just watched Juno in relative peace (after having to change rooms because of a strange beeping noise in the hallway). There is a a kid in the room next to my new room and I already know he's going to ruin my life in the morning. But right now, right now I'm peaceful and this is more peace than I've had in a very, very long time.

|


Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

previous - next

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
www.flickr.com