DELVING BETWEEN THE TOES OF LIFE....I AM TOEJAM


2016-05-22 - 4:21 p.m.

Whenever I have been infected with some sort of virus I crave large quantities of cabbage, vinegar and garlic. I am currently stuffing as much of this stuff into my face as I can get my hands on. Which is a sure sign that I am fighting off some bug. People at work have been sick again. I hate them all.

In other news. I blew off all my chores and projects today. I tried to get motivated but, fuck it. I've been outside by the lilac bush for the last two hours. I'm not even motivated enough to read. I kind of just want to stare blankly.

My neighbors are on vacation. I adore them. I really, really do. But it's quite nice to have them away. I never realized their busy-ness until they weren't here making all sorts of busy noise.

I had to get stitches yesterday.

Cats are great. The jackass has been pulling some REAL jackass shit lately and Ernest has been pulling his disappearing acts again but otherwise, everyone else is perfect and I love them.

That is all.

|


Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

previous - next

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
www.flickr.com