DELVING BETWEEN THE TOES OF LIFE....I AM TOEJAM


2015-05-18 - 12:25 a.m.

Sigh.

Things are not good.

Had another cat put to sleep this week. My marriage is a disaster. I'm forty one. I've been having chest pains (which are clearly anxiety driven, don't panic). I'm forty one. I'm forty one. I'm forty one. I'm forty one.

Everything is kind of falling apart right now. Eric and I are NOT doing well. Neither of us are thriving together. Were we ever? Were we? I don't think we were. This is bad. This is really bad news and I'm not at all sure how to deal with it.

I'm forty one.

|


Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

previous - next

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
www.flickr.com