DELVING BETWEEN THE TOES OF LIFE....I AM TOEJAM


2014-12-03 - 12:18 a.m.

Yesterday I did not use my happy light and, I swear to you, by five p.m. I was completely exhausted even though I had slept a really, really good hotel sleep of eight hours the night before. Today I used my happy light and I didn't sleep so well last night (I keep having really disturbing nightmares for some reason) and I am still buzzing around this house like a mad woman at midnight. Happy light=my savior.

I worked my ass off all day today. Cleaning in preparation for my birthday tomorrow so that I can RELAX and not worry for one day about things. I basically cleaned all day today, from the time I got out of bed until just now when I finally made myself get into bed. I took a little break in order to exercise and I also took about an hour and a half to prepare food for dinner and for tomorrow (I don't even want to worry about food tomorrow)but otherwise I was cleaning. And it's all done! I can officially not worry about anything tomorrow!

|


Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

previous - next

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
www.flickr.com