DELVING BETWEEN THE TOES OF LIFE....I AM TOEJAM


2014-05-31 - 11:31 p.m.

Every so often I get this horrible craving for these god damn frozen sour cream donuts that I used to eat when I was a teenager. I'm not sure they are even still available to buy but every time I get a craving for them I decide that I cannot, no way, go out and search for them because I am sure they aren't as good as I remember them. And that would be devastating. It's nice to remember something as being really, really good even if it wasn't all that great in reality.

|


Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

previous - next

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
www.flickr.com