DELVING BETWEEN THE TOES OF LIFE....I AM TOEJAM


2013-06-21 - 2:21 a.m.

I went outside and worked on a flower bed in the front yard (five years neglected now) so that I could watch for that damn cat and sure enough, he showed up around one. So he's locked in the house now. I have to figure out what to do about this. I know that for the next five days or so he's going to have to be inside because it's supposed to be really hot. I just don't know how this is all going to go down. This will be messing with lots of lives. And I just don't want him to be unhappy. But I'm afraid it's necessary. Right now he is happily sleeping next to me. I brought him a bunch of fresh cat nip and freeze dried chicken and he's happy. But I know tomorrow morning will be another story.

I have tomorrow off! I forgot that I had asked for it off so it's kind of special. I might not do one bit of cleaning tomorrow! I need to go to the gym, that's what I really need to do with my day off. My food choices improved, by the way, after my breakfast meltdown this morning. Nothing but health for the rest of the day.

|


Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

previous - next

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
www.flickr.com