DELVING BETWEEN THE TOES OF LIFE....I AM TOEJAM


2013-06-12 - 10:04 p.m.

The cat is still not home. It is very difficult for me to deal with the reality that I will probably never see him again. This is not good. He wouldn't just disappear like this. He doesn't do this. Something happened. And it makes me sick. Sick because I was here yesterday. I was in the house cleaning all afternoon. I checked on them, but I guess not as frequently as I should have. There was two hours between when I saw him and when I went out to bring everybody in for the night. Two hours in which something terrible happened. I am so tired. I did not sleep last night and I took a couple fifteen minute naps today in between running outside to see if he was in the yard or not. Now I have the security camera set up in the garage and I will watch it all night again, just like I did last night. But I am losing hope. I put up signs today and then Eric came home with a new printer and I made more and he took those around to places and hung some on posts and he went out looking a little deeper into the woods than I made it. Everytime I go to the front door I really and truly believe I am going to see him sitting there.

I just need to sleep now.

|


Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

previous - next

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
www.flickr.com