DELVING BETWEEN THE TOES OF LIFE....I AM TOEJAM


2012-11-29 - 1:43 a.m.

Well, fuck.

Nice kitty has FIV. Or at least that's what the first test said. At this point I am choosing to believe the test was wrong. I just don't know what to do with him for the next eight weeks until I can get him tested again. This cat is really nice, really adorable. This is horrible. I need to find a nice person who wants a kitty. He can live a nice, long life if he can find a spot where he is safe and fed well and never, ever goes outside again.

Heart. Broken.

|


Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

previous - next

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
www.flickr.com