DELVING BETWEEN THE TOES OF LIFE....I AM TOEJAM


2012-10-04 - 2:43 a.m.

My new satin sheets arrived. I am pretending that I am rather disinterested about this but really I am freaking out excited about it. I can't wait to wash them in the morning and then come home tomorrow night and sleep on them. I've been buying really high thread count, fancy sateen/pima cotton blah sheets for the last decade+ and yes, they are wonderful but I just came to the realization that the entire reason I buy that kind of sheet is because I wanted sheets like satin without having to buy actual satin sheets. Because satin sheets are kind of creepy and a little lewd. Right?

|


Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

previous - next

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
www.flickr.com