DELVING BETWEEN THE TOES OF LIFE....I AM TOEJAM


2011-05-14 - 7:52 p.m.

It's very depressing that I have to quit to only job I've had in my thirty seven years that gives me vacation days. It's especially depressing because the reason I am quitting is...cheeseballs. These people are fixated on cheeseballs and I just can't be part of that whole nonsense.

It is also depressing because I think that having five days of paid time off a year, whether it be a sick day or just a vacation day, is a GOOD deal.

I'm goin' back to the restaurant world people. I'm gonna give this another go...and if I can't get my shit together this time...it's time for a complete overhaul.

Fuck.

|


Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

previous - next

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
www.flickr.com