DELVING BETWEEN THE TOES OF LIFE....I AM TOEJAM


2010-06-23 - 9:06 p.m.

I might have baby fever. Which is ironic considering that I just went back on the pill after being off it for a decade.

Also. I harvested my first load of chamomile last week and can I say..."amazing"? It is. It is amazing. If my house wasn't full of litter boxes and rotting beer bottles the chamomile would totally take over and my house would smell of nothing but.

Busy next couple of weeks. Wedding and concerts and birthdays and I'm still not entirely used to working forty hours a week. I have got to get back to the gym. Muy pronto.

That is all.

|


Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

previous - next

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
www.flickr.com