DELVING BETWEEN THE TOES OF LIFE....I AM TOEJAM


2009-03-01 - 10:18 p.m.

It feels kind of strange to be job satisfied. There hasn't been a day in the last year and four months that I haven't looked in the job listings on Craigslist. Currently I have no reason to do so. Very odd.

I made homemade caramel topping for my ice cream tonight. It's been a very good day, overall.

I didn't have to train at all for my new job. They put me right on the floor on Friday night. The people I work with are great too...it's like I have always been working there. I am more comfortable at my new job than I am at the job I've been working at since December. Waiting for this job was a great decision.

In other news. No new magazines arrived in the mail this weekend. I need to up my subscriptions.

That is all.

|


Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

previous - next

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
www.flickr.com