DELVING BETWEEN THE TOES OF LIFE....I AM TOEJAM


2008-10-02 - 6:46 p.m.

Not that it's a big surprise...but I unquit my job today after my boss sat me down and had a two hour talk with me about how he basically couldn't live without me and please oh please stay on. (okay so he didn't say so please oh please)

So now I can't figure out what to do? Work three jobs? Tell the newest place that it's not going to work out? (the uniform is so much cuter than the others though...) Erg. I don't know why I didn't just find a perfect job to start with? Why did I end up with three non-perfect jobs? This is ridiculous.

Really.

Fabien will be here in literally a minute!! This will be a fun three weeks, three jobs or not.

|


Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

previous - next

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
www.flickr.com