DELVING BETWEEN THE TOES OF LIFE....I AM TOEJAM


2008-09-01 - 8:13 p.m.

Remember how I didn't like orange juice? For like fifteen years or something like that? And then all of a sudden I liked it again and had to have it every day...which has been going on for the last nine years now. It's weird.

We planted a lot of trees and plants today. And saw baby peacocks. We ate garden tomatoes, basil from my garden and edamame for a snack. It was a pretty good day.

Tomorrow I work, the next day I work, the next day is my grandmother's funeral and then I work for the weekend at that job I don't officially work at (the wine bar) and then, after Sunday, things should go back to normal. I am looking forward to normal. Life, in it's normal state, is getting exciting for me.

That is all.

|


Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

previous - next

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
www.flickr.com