DELVING BETWEEN THE TOES OF LIFE....I AM TOEJAM


2008-06-03 - 6:21 p.m.

Today, while I was at work, the fence people came to my house and put up the fence posts.

!!!!

This means that it is almost certain that Sunday afternoon will find me plastered to a lawn chair in the middle of my yard.

!!!!

Also today. The deer who has been watching me intently the last few days decided to bring her little, tiny, wonderful spotted fawn out of the woods. They pranced across our yard and stared at me for a while and then pranced away. It was beautiful.

!!!!

That is all.

|


Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

previous - next

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
www.flickr.com